Fashion Friday: #WipeForWater

Hey ya’ll (I have no clue why I’m still saying ya’ll but we’ll go with it) I was recently given the opportunity by Influenster to try out Neutrogena’s Naturals makeup removers. So I’m going to tell you what I think. If I love it or hate it…you know just telling you the truth about the product.

(Via Neutrogena’s Website)

See that little green package up there that is the best makeup remover I have honestly ever used. Every time I attempt to use a face wash (including Neutrogena’s) or a makeup remover my face breaks out with acne. This is odd for me because I don’t get acne unless you know it’s the special time of the month. However, with this product not only was my face super clean but my skin hadn’t broken out either.

Being a person that has to wear makeup daily for work Neutrogena Naturals is the perfect product for me because well like I said I wear makeup every day. Thus, having a product that allows me to remove my makeup without the fear of breakouts or unnecessarily added ingredients is a blessing.

That isn’t what makes me love this product though (and it should be honestly). I love it because it literally  doesn’t take up a ton of space. I have mine thrown on the counter with all my other makeup goodies. Their basically the size of baby wipes so sometimes I throw them in purse as well. You know when I go out just in case I’m waking up from the “Walk Of Shame”.

“I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.”

Leave a Reply

